Nora Roberts


Book CoverBlood Brothers

Jove Mass Market Paperback | 978-0-515-14380-5
Released 11/27/07 | $7.99
Sign of Seven Trilogy - Book One

Excerpt (pdf)

<< All Books

In the town of Hawkins Hollow, it’s called The Seven. Every seven years, on the seventh day of the seventh month, strange things happen. It began when three young boys—Caleb, Fox, and Gage—went on a camping trip to The Pagan Stone. And twenty-one years later, it will end in a showdown between evil and the boys who have become men, and the women who love them.


                                © 2011 Nora Roberts – All Rights Reserved