Nora Roberts



The Bride Quartet Box Set Bridal Quartet
Berkley Trade Boxed Set | 978-0425239933
Released 3/1/11

Featuring Vision in White, Bed of Roses, Savor the Moment, and Happy Ever After.



The Sign of Seven Trilogy Box Set
Jove Boxed Set | 978-0-515-14601-1
Released 3/31/09 | $23.97

Featuring Blood Brothers, The Hollow, and The Pagan Stone. In their youth, three boys form a blood bond—and release a demon that drives them mad.



Circle Trilogy Box Set

Jove Boxed Set | 978-0-515-14271-6 Released 12/5/06 | $23.97

Nora Roberts presents her Circle Trilogy—Morrigan’s Cross, Dance of the Gods, Valley of Silence. Enter a world where gods and goddesses enchant and face an epic threat from Lilith, a vampire who has existed for thousands of years luring countless men to immortal doom.


In The Garden Box Set

Jove Boxed Set | 978-0-515-14236-5 Released 10/31/06 | $23.97

Against the backdrop of a house steeped in history and a thriving new gardening business, three women unearth the memories of the past and uncover a dangerous secret. This Garden Trilogy boxed set includes: Blue Dahlia, Black Rose, and Red Lily.

Key Trilogy Box Set

Jove Boxed Set | 978-0-515-13868-9 Released 9/28/04 | $23.97

The unforgettable #1 New York Times bestselling Key Trilogy—together in a deluxe box set. Three women must race to find three keys that will release three souls held captive by an evil god—facing danger and finding love during this quest. Includes Key of Light, Key of Knowledge, and Key of Valor.

Chesapeake Quartet Box Set

Jove Boxed Set | 978-0-515-13777-4 | Released 3/30/04 | $31.96

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents her breathtaking Chesapeake Series—Sea Swept, Rising Tide, Inner Harbor, and Chesapeake Blue presented together in one set for the first time.


                                © 2011 Nora Roberts – All Rights Reserved