Cheseapeake Quartet Box Set
Jove Boxed Set | 978-0-515-13777-4
Released 3/30/04 | $31.96

Book Cover Book Cover Book Cover Book Cover


<< Boxed Sets


#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents her breathtaking Chesapeake Series—Sea Swept, Rising Tide, Inner Harbor, and Chesapeake Blue presented together in one set for the first time.


                                © 2011 Nora Roberts – All Rights Reserved


Bed of Roses

Chasing Fire

April 12, 2011

Delve into the world of elite firefighters who thrive on danger and adrenaline-men and women who wouldn't know how to live life if it wasn't on the edge.

There's little as thrilling as firefighting-at least to Rowan Tripp. The Missoula smoke jumpers are in Rowan's blood: her father is a legend. She's been fighting fires since her eighteenth birthday. At this point, returning to the wilds of Montana for the season feels like coming home-even with reminders of the partner she lost last season still lingering.