Book CoverBook Cover Book CoverThe Circle Trilogy Box Set
Jove Boxed Set | 978-0-515-14271-6
Released 12/5/06 | $23.97


<< Boxed Sets


Nora Roberts presents her Circle Trilogy—Morrigan’s Cross, Dance of the Gods, Valley of Silence. Enter a world where gods and goddesses enchant and face an epic threat from Lilth, a vampire who has existed for thousands of years luring countless men to immortal doom.


                                © 2011 Nora Roberts – All Rights Reserved


Bed of Roses

Chasing Fire

April 12, 2011

Delve into the world of elite firefighters who thrive on danger and adrenaline-men and women who wouldn't know how to live life if it wasn't on the edge.

There's little as thrilling as firefighting-at least to Rowan Tripp. The Missoula smoke jumpers are in Rowan's blood: her father is a legend. She's been fighting fires since her eighteenth birthday. At this point, returning to the wilds of Montana for the season feels like coming home-even with reminders of the partner she lost last season still lingering.