Nora Roberts


Book CoverBook Cover Book CoverThe Circle Trilogy Box Set
Jove Boxed Set | 978-0-515-14271-6
Released 12/5/06 | $23.97


<< Boxed Sets


Nora Roberts presents her Circle Trilogy—Morrigan’s Cross, Dance of the Gods, Valley of Silence. Enter a world where gods and goddesses enchant and face an epic threat from Lilth, a vampire who has existed for thousands of years luring countless men to immortal doom.


                                © 2011 Nora Roberts – All Rights Reserved